アメリカのプロダクションスタジオ『Rooster Teeth Productions』が制作する美少女3DCGアニメーション『RWBY』




Volume 1


Chapter 1: Ruby Rose「ルビー・ローズ」

Chapter 2: The Shining Beacon「栄光のビーコン」前編

Chapter 3: The Shining Beacon「栄光のビーコン」後編

Chapter 4: The First Step「ファーストステップ」前編

Chapter 5: The First Step「ファーストステップ」後編

Chapter 6: The Emerald Forest「エメラルドフォレスト」前編

Chapter 7: The Emerald Forest「エメラルドフォレスト」後編

Chapter 8: Players and Pieces「戦士と駒」

Chapter 9: The Badge and The Burden「導く者、支える者」前編

Chapter 10: The Badge and The Burden「導く者、支える者」後編

Chapter 11: Jaunedice「ジョーン転落」前編

Chapter 12: Jaunedice「ジョーン転落」後編

Chapter 13: Forever Fall「永遠の秋に」前編

Chapter 14: Forever Fall「永遠の秋に」後編

Chapter 15: The Stray「はぐれもの」

Chapter 16: Black and White「黒と白」


Red Trailer

White Trailer

Black Trailer

Yellow Trailer

Volume 2


Chapter 1: Best Day Ever「最高の一日」

Chapter 2: Welcome to Beacon「ビーコンへようこそ」

Chapter 3: A Minor Hiccup「小さなしゃっくり」

Chapter 4: Painting the Town…「大騒動」

Chapter 5: Extracurricular「特別授業」

Chapter 6: Burning the Candle「無茶振り」

Chapter 7: Dance Dance Infiltration「ダンスパーティと侵入者」

Chapter 8: Field Trip「校外調査」

Chapter 9: Search and Destroy「討伐作戦」

Chapter 10: Mountain Glenn「マウンテン・グレン」

Chapter 11: No Brakes「止められない」

Chapter 12: Breach「ブリーチ」

World of Remnant

Dust ダスト

Kingdoms 4つの王国

Grimm グリム

Aura オーラ

Volume 3


Chapter 1: Round One「ラウンド・ワン」

Chapter 2: New Challengers…「新たな挑戦者…」

Chapter 3: It’s Brawl in the Family「家族、喧嘩」

Chapter 4: Lessons Learned「学んだ教訓」

Chapter 5: Never Miss a Beat「ビートにのれ」

Chapter 6: Fall「フォール」

Chapter 7: Beginning of the End「終わりの始まり」

Chapter 8: Destiny「運命」

Chapter 9: PvP「PvP」

Chapter 10: Battle of Beacon「バトル・オブ・ビーコン」

Chapter 11: Heroes and Monsters「英雄と怪物」

Chapter 12: End of the Beginning「序章の終焉」

World of Remnant

Vytal Festival Tournament ヴァイタル・フェスティバル・トーナメント

Huntsman ハンター

Cross Continental Transmit System 大陸間通信システム

The Four Maidens 4人の女神

Volume 4


Chapter 1: The Next Step「ネクストステップ」

Chapter 2: Remembrance「記憶」

Chapter 3: Of Runaways and Stowaways「航路と密航者」

Chapter 4: Family「家族」

Chapter 5: Menagerie「メナジェリー」

Chapter 6: Tipping Point「ティッピングポイント」

Chapter 7: Punished「罰」

Chapter 8: A Much Needed Talk「真実の物語」

Chapter 9: Two Steps Forward, Two Steps Back「二歩前進、二歩後退」

Chapter 10: Kuroyuri「クロユリ」

Chapter 11: Taking Control「受け継いだ支配力」

Chapter 12: No Safe Haven

World of Remnant

Vale ヴェイル

Mistral ミストラル

Atlas アトラス

Vacuo ヴァキュオ



Schnee Dust Company

The Great War

RWBY Chibi


Season 1



アメリカ発新進気鋭のクリエイター達が創り出すオリジナル3DCGアニメーションシリーズ『RWBY』がついに日本リリース!(制作:RoosterTeeth Productions)


302 Found